We Switched Bodies
Released on Feb 15, 2023

post-lovers day

vday wee day

Track list

# Title Artist
1 2/14 The Band CAMINO
2 Supermodel (clean) SZA
3 Toothpaste Kisses The Maccabees
4 Valentine 5 Seconds of Summer
5 Oh No (I Think I'm In Love)- Acoustic Blossoms
7 The Green Chris James
8 They Want My Soul Spoon
9 Sweet Cigarettes After Sex
10 I Think I Met You In A Dream COIN
11 Better Than I Know Myself Del Water Gap
12 Cherry Wine- Live Hozier

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.