Released on Oct 1, 2021



Track list

# Title Artist
1 Anywhere But Here Hilary Duff
2 We Run This Missy Elliot
3 Walking on Sunshine Katrina & The Waves
4 Our Lawyer Made Us Change The Name of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued Fall Out Boy
5 Don't Go Breakin' My Heart Jesse McCartney, Anne Hathaway
6 What's New Scooby-Doo Simple Plan
7 Somebody to Love - Remastered Queen
8 New Perspective Panic! At The Disco
9 Falling For You Busted
10 I Slept With Someone In Fall Out Boy and All I Got Was This Song Written About Me Fall Out Boy
11 Shining Star Earth, Wind & Fire
12 City Is Ours Big Time Rush
13 Step Up The Cheetah Girls
14 La La Land Demi Lovato
15 She's So Gone Naomi Scott
16 Hey Mitchell Musso

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.