Released on Oct 29, 2021
Length: 00:01:50
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Take a Hint Victorious Cast
2 Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) Amanda Seyfried, Ashley Lilley, Rachel McDowall
3 Rasputin Boney M.
4 See You Again Miley Cyrus
5 Nearly Witches (Ever Since We Met...) Panic! At the Disco
6 I Put a Spell on You PattyCake
7 Dance, Dance Fall Out Boy
8 I Don't Dance CHAD, Ryan
9 Can't Be Tamed Miley Cyrus
10 Barbie Girl Aqua
11 Poker Face Lady Gaga
12 Thriller Michael Jackson
13 This is Halloween The Citizens of Halloween
14 Bring Me to Life Evanescence
Monster Mash Bobby "Boris" Pickett, The Crypt-Kickers

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.