Released on Jan 28, 2022
Length: 01:09:38
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Brujeria El Gran Combo de Puerto Rico
2 Since You Been Gone Kelly Clarkson
3 Silk Chiffon (feat. Phoebe Bridgers) MUNA, Phoebe Bridgers
4 We Don't Talk About Bruno Encanto
5 The Sweet Escape Gwen Stefani, Akon
6 The 2nd Most Beautiful Girl in the World Snail Mail
7 The Very First Night (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault) Taylor Swift
8 Devuelveme a mi chica Hombres G
9 Ruby Charly Bliss
10 Someone to Love Fountains of Wayne
11 love race (feat. Kellin Quinn) Machine Gun Kelly, Kellin Quinn
12 My Favorite Part Mac Miller, Ariana Grande
13 Tear in My Heart Twenty One Pilots
14 Woman Doja Cat
15 Good Girls 5 Seconds of Summer
One Less Lonely Girl Justin Bieber

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.